Stay Connected
HOME / REVIEWS
Review Us on:
Yellow Pages
yelp
yelp
yelp
Veronica Oxford
Tammie does a great job for me everytime time!
Kenzie McMullen
Great pedicure.
Tandi Thorpe
Had a great pedicure, all the ladies friendly. We checked out 4 others and walked out. Victoria's clean, I recommend this nail salon. By the I have a nail technology license for 25 yrs.
Doreen Kidd
3/31/2017
Hellen ND But and everyone at Victoria Nails is amazing...
Roeann McCauley
3/04/2017
Great pedicure as usual 👍❤💅🏻 I get the signature pedicure. It's a very relaxing experience and I recommend it to all my teacher sisters. We deserve it!
Bri Rotoli
10/02/2016
Amy Adorno
5/25/2016
Dar Lene
12/01/2015
Love love love this place. They are clean and friendly
Courtney Wilson
11/21/2015
Love the service and always do a fantastic job! Very nice and welcoming. I go here every time I get my nails done
Rebecca H Dunn
10/18/2015
Great place, excellent job. Go there frequently. Nice techs
Nikki Kaysen
10/26/2015
Absolutely wonderful, relaxing and awesome experience!!! Fabulous prices too!!! Can't wait to go back! A very fussy customer COMPLETELY satisfied and tickled pink!
Tiara Rose
8/10/2015
Very friendly staff, clean, and beautiful, relaxing pedicures
Dawn Parent
03/08/2015
I am very happy to have found a salon that uses a product for pink & whites that does NOT turn yellow when I use a tanning bed!!!
Pammy V.
27/02/2013
My girlie and I didn't have time to get our nails done at home before our time away, so we decided to get 'em done daytona-style. $55 for a french pedi and a gel mani?? me likey!! Seemed clean enough and with a friendly staff to boot, I'd say we found ourselves a winner!
Caroline P.
Philadelphia, PA
5/3/2014
My girlie and I didn't have time to get our nails done at home before our time away, so we decided to get 'em done daytona-style. $55 for a french pedi and a gel mani?? me likey!! Seemed clean enough and with a friendly staff to boot, I'd say we found ourselves a winner!
Kerrie N.
Arlington, VA
10/25/2013
Not a single complaint for this place! My friend and I were greeted upon entering and immediately seated and attended to. She had a "face wax" and was really well pleased - especially with the shape of her brows!

Lee was my nail tech and I'm VERY happy that he was the one who took care of my nails. He has an amazing sense of humor and is very talented and meticulous. My nails look like pure perfection! No residual polish left on the outside of my nails (which is sort of a big deal). The entire process was painless (and I mean that literally). He was very gentle and really took his time, which I greatly appreciated.

He also does a really great massage! My legs and feet felt like new money by the time he was done.

So if you're ever in the area and you need a mani/pedi...stop by here and let Lee hook you up!
Rhonda W.
Port Orange, FL
11/2/2011
I searched far and wide for "the" nail salon I'd use in Port Orange, after relocating from Lake Mary. I tried three nail salons with "meh" results. Okay, one was actually pretty bad.

Then I found Victoria's. Yay! My pink and whites are perfect! There's not a bubble, rough edge, wrinkle or flaw to be found anywhere. Vien (Vinnie) was my nail tech, and he was gentle and quick, and quite fun to chat with. Witty sense of humor! The price was right at $20 for a pink fill-in and $30 for a pink-and-white.

I've already scheduled my next fill-in. This is my new go-to spot!
Lauren G.
Springfield, VA
5/26/2012
Best pedicure ive ever had. And the price was right. In town for a wedding...wish they were up by me. go here!!!
Sandra K.
Ottawa, Canada
4/4/2013
Great porcelain nail job. I just wish I lived closer to Victoria's. Better (and less expensive) than my regular 'at home' salon.
Joyce T.
Glen Head, NY
12/6/2013
If a pedicure is what you are needing, make a point of coming here. The price is fantastic but most importantly the pedicure is sensational. They give you a long thorough message and don't rush the job. Friendly atmosphere . Many colors of nail polish to choose from. My husband who is a bit hard to please could not stop talking about how relaxing it was. He even feel asleep during the leg message. Now that is relaxing
Mary W.
Port Orange, FL
7/24/2012
+ Second visit - I must say...the BEST foot massage I have EVER had (7/24/2012).

+ I found this place by accident after my appointment from another salon cancelled due to their… (6/22/2012)
1
facebook
googleplus
yelp
OK